Federal Communications Commission 445 12th St., S.W. Washington, D.C. 20554

News media information 202 / 418-0500 TTY 202 / 418-2555 Internet: http://www.fcc.gov

DA 13-1974

September 24, 2013

PUBLIC SAFETY AND HOMELAND SECURITY BUREAU ANNOUNCES RELOCATION OF DECEMBER 10, 2013 REGION 19 (NEW ENGLAND) REGIONAL PLANNING COMMITTEES 700 MHZ AND 800 MHZ NPSPAC MEETINGS

The Region 19 (New England)¹ Public Safety Regional Planning Committees 700 and 800 MHz NPSPAC meetings scheduled for Tuesday, December 10, 2013, have been relocated to the Rhode Island Department of Transportation, 360 Lincoln Avenue, Warwick, Rhode Island. The meetings were originally announced in *Public Notice* DA 12-2048, released December 19, 2012.

- FCC -

¹ The Region 19 area includes the following states: Connecticut (except Fairfield, Litchfield, New Haven and Middlesex counties), Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.