Federal Communications Commission 445 12th St., S.W. Washington, D.C. 20554

News Media Information 202 / 418-0500 Internet: http://www.fcc.gov TTY: 1-888-835-5322

> DA 14-694 May 23, 2014

WRC-15 ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETINGS OF THE INFORMAL WORKING GROUPS

IB Docket No. 04-286

The Informal Working Groups (IWGs) of the Advisory Committee for the 2015 World Radiocommunication Conference (WRC-15) have scheduled meetings as set forth below. The meetings are open to the public.

The Commission's WRC-15 website (http://www.fcc.gov/encyclopedia/world-radiocommunication-conference-wrc-15) contains the latest information on all scheduled meetings and WRC-15 Advisory Committee and IWGs generally are also available for public inspection and photocopying at the FCC's Reference Information Center on the Court Yard Level (Room CY-A257), 445 12th Street, S.W., Washington, D.C. (telephone: 202-418-0270, TTY: 202-418-2555). In addition, copies of the documents can be purchased through the FCC's duplication contractor, Best Copy and Printing, Inc. (BCPI), Portals II, 445 12th Street, S.W., Room CY-B402, Washington, DC 20554; telephone (202) 488-5300; Fax (202) 488-5563; TTY (202) 488-5562. Best Copy and Printing, Inc. may be reached by e-mail at fcc@bcpiweb.com or via BCPI's website at http://www.bcpiweb.com

For further information on the attached meeting schedule, contact Donna Christianson of the International Bureau (telephone: 202-418-7326).

WRC-15 ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETINGS OF THE INFORMAL WORKING GROUPS

Informal Working Group 1: Maritime, Aeronautical and Radar Services

Contacts:

Chair – Audrey Allison, <u>Audrey.Allison@Boeing.com</u>, telephone: 703-465-3215 *Vice-chair* – Kris Hutchison, <u>KEH@ASRI.AERO</u>, telephone: 410-266-4386

FCC Representatives

Michael Mullinix, telephone: 202-418-0491 Allen Yang, telephone: 202-418-0738 Dante Ibarra, telephone: 202-418-0610 Carlos Flores, telephone: 202-418-2858

<u>Date</u>: Tuesday, June 17, 2014 <u>Time</u>: 10 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. (EDT)

Teleconference Only: 888-858-2144 or 646-746-3008

Access Code: 8672480

Informal Working Group 2: Terrestrial Services

Contacts:

Chair – Charles Rush, crush@tmgtelecom.com, telephone: 703-224-1501

Vice-chair – Jayne Stancavage, jayne.stancavage@intel.com, telephone: 408-887-3186

FCC Representatives

Dante Ibarra, telephone: 202-418-0610 Michael Mullinix, telephone: 202-418-0491 Larry Olson, telephone: 202-418-2142

<u>Date</u>: Tuesday, June 3, 2014 <u>Time</u>: 10 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. (EDT)

Teleconference Only: 888-858-2144 or 646-746-3008

Access Code: 8672480

Informal Working Group 3: Space Services

Contacts:

Chair – Jack Wengryniuk, <u>jwengryniuk@directv.com</u>, telephone: 301-663-0053 *Vice-chair* – Kimberly Baum, <u>Kimberly.baum@ses.com</u>, telephone: 202-478-7120

FCC Representatives

Joseph Hill, telephone: 202-418-2215 Sankar Persaud, telephone: 202-418-2441 Michael Mullinix, telephone: 202-418-0491

<u>Date</u>: Wednesday, June 11, 2014 <u>Time</u>: 10 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. (EDT)

<u>Teleconference Only:</u> 888-858-2144 or 646-746-3008

Participant Code: 8672480

Informal Working Group 4: Regulatory Issues

Contacts:

Chair – Steve Baruch, <u>sbaruch@newwavespectrum.com</u>, telephone: 240-476-2600 *Vice-chair* – Damon Ladson, <u>dladson@wiltshiregrannis.com</u>, telephone: 202-730-1315

FCC Representatives

Joseph Hill, telephone: 202-418-2215 Sankar Persaud, telephone: 202-418-2441 Allen Yang, telephone: 202-418-0738

<u>Date</u>: Wednesday, June 11, 2014 <u>Time</u>: 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. (EDT)

Teleconference Only: 888-858-2144 or 646-746-3008

Participant Code: 8672480