Consumer/Disability Telecommunications Advisory Committee

Membership List

Rayna Aylward Executive Director Mitsubishi Electric America Foundation

Brenda Battat Acting Executive Director Self Help for Hard of Hearing People

Gil Becker Chair National Association of State Relay Administration

Daniel Brenner Senior Vice President for Law and Regulatory Policy National Cable Television Association

Julie Carroll Senior Policy Analyst Information Technology Technical Assistance and Training Center

Robert E. Chrostowski Chairman Government Relations Committee Telecommunication Industry Association

Michael F. DelCasino Regulatory Division Manager AT&T

Richard T. Ellis Director of Federal Affairs Verizon Communications

Maricela Gallegos Disability Program Manager Hewlett-Packard Company Joseph C. Gaskins

President

ConnectBid LLC

Larry Goldberg

Director

WGBH National Center for Accessible Media

Susan Grant

Director

National Fraud and Information Center

National Consumers League

Judith E. Harkins, Ph.D.

Professor

Gallaudet University

Dahlia E. Hayles

Director

Telecommunications Project

Rainbow/PUSH Coalition and Citizenship Education Fund

Steve Jacobs

President

IDEAL at NCR

Vernon R. James

Executive Director

Health and Human Services

San Carlos Apache Tribe

Matt Kaltenbach

Product Manager

Technical Standards and Customer Features

Ericsson Inc.

Karen Fullum Kirsch

Vice President

Regulatory Affairs

National Association of Broadcasters

Jeffrey Kramer

Legislative Representative for Telecommunications and Utilities

Federal Affairs Department

AARP

Andrew Lange Special Assistant to the CEO Communications Service for the Deaf

Lila Laux, Ph.D. Lead Engineer Human Factors Engineer Qwest Communications International, Inc.

Nanci Linke-Ellis Executive Director TRIPOD Captioned Films

Milton J. Little, Jr. Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer The National Urban League

Paul W. Ludwick TRS Product Manager Sprint Corporation

Ken McEldowney Executive Director Consumer Action

Belinda Nelson General Manager Gila River Telecommunications, Inc.

Shelley Nixon College Student Cabrini College

Kathleen F. O'Reilly Attorney at Law

Susan Palmer Manager of Industry Affairs Cingular Wireless LLC

David Poehlman Technology Consultant American Council of the Blind Dr. Refugio I. Rochin Director Smithsonian Center for Latino Initiatives Smithsonian Institution

Shirley L. Rooker President Call For Action

Laura Ruby Regulatory Program Manager Microsoft Corporation

Paul Schroeder President Alliance for Public Technology

Bob Segalman, Ph.D. Founder, Speech to Speech

Jim Tobias President Inclusive Technologies

Micaela Tucker Team Leader Accessibility Project Nokia

Judith Viera Vice President Consumer & Regulatory Affairs Wynd Communications Corporation

Karen Walls Senior Staff Associate Telecommunications Research & Action Center

Andrea Williams Assistant General Counsel Cellular Telecommunications & Internet Association