CAC MEMBERSHIP LIST

AARP Debra Berlyn

Affiliated Tribes of the Northwest Indians Economic Development Corp. Councilman John F. Stensgar

Alexander Graham Bell Association for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Janice Schacter

Alliance for Public Technology Kenneth Peres

America Online A subsidiary of Time Warner, Inc. Tom Wlodkowski

Association for Communications Technology Professionals in Higher Education Tamara Closs

Association of Assistive Technology Act Programs (ATAP) Deborah V. Buck

AT&T Toni Acton

BellSouth Telecommunications John A. Ruscilli

Benton Foundation Charles Benton

Brugger Consulting David Brugger

Call For Action Shirley Rooker

Cellular Telecommunications & Internet Association (CTIA) K. Dane Snowden

Center for Democracy & Technology John Morris

Communication Service for the Deaf, Inc.

Ann Marie Mickelson (alternate Karen Peltz Strauss)

Communication Works of the Deaf, Inc. Gregory A. Frohriep

Community Broadcasters Association Louis A. Zanoni

Community Technology Foundation of California Laura Efurd

Consumer Electronics Association Julie M. Kearney

Consumers First, Inc. Jim Conran

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Consumer Advocacy Network Claude Stout

Democracy Now! Denis Moynihan

EAD & Associates, LLC Elizabeth A. Davis

Florida Public Service Commission (representative to be designated)

Georgia Centers for Advanced Telecommunications Technology Dr. Helena Mitchell

Hamilton Telephone Company, dba Hamilton Relay, Inc. Dixie Ziegler

IDEAL Group, Inc. Steve Jacobs

Inclusive Technologies Jim Tobias

International Association of Audio Information Services George (Mike) Duke

James J Elekes

League for the Hard of Hearing Joseph Gordon

Linda Oliver West

Media Access Group, WGBH Larry Goldberg

Mission Consulting Judy Viera

National Association of Broadcasters Marsha MacBride

National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners Ron Jones

National Association for State Relay Administration Brenda Kelly-Frey

National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates Brenda Pennington

National Cable & Telecommunications Association Loretta Polk

National Captioning Institute Joel Snyder

NYCwireless Laura Forlano

Mark Pranger

Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf, Inc. Cheryl Moose

Rebecca Ladew

Ron Bibler

San Carlos Apache Telecommunications Utility, Inc Vernon R. James **State of Hawaii Division of Consumer Advocacy Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs** (representative to be designated)

Sprint Nextel Luisa L.Lancetti

TCS Associates Myrna Orleck-Aiello

Telecommunications Research & Action Center John Breyault

TeleCommunity Resource Center Gene Crick

T-Mobile USA, Inc. Thomas J. Sugrue

Verizon Communications, Inc. Richard T. Ellis

Wayne Caswell

Rev. 10/27/06