Subcommittee on Access by People with Disabilities

Brenda Battat Self Help for Hard of Hearing People

Gil Becker National Association of State Relay Administration

Julie Carroll
Information Technology Technical Assistance and Training Center

Robert Chrostowski Telecommunications Industry Association

Maricela Gallegos Hewlett-Packard Company

Larry Goldberg WGBH National Center for Accessible Media

Judith Harkins Gallaudet University

Dean Kraft Communications Service for the Deaf

Paul Ludwick Sprint Corporation

Shelley Nixon Cabrini College

David Poehlman American Council of the Blind

Bob Segalman Speech to Speech

Claude Stout Consumer Action Network Jim Tobias Inclusive Technologies

Micaela Tucker Nokia

Subcommittee on Affordable, Accessible, and Available Telecommunications Products and Services

Daniel Brenner National Cable Television Association

Joseph Gaskins ConnectBid LLC

Marie Long Rainbow/PUSH Coalition and Citizenship Education Fund

Steve Jacobs IDEAL at NCR

Vernon James San Carlos Apache Tribe

Matt Kaltenbach Ericsson, Inc.

Karen Fullum Kirsch National Association of Broadcasters

Milton Little The National Urban League

Belinda Nelson Gila River Telecommunications, Inc.

Melissa Newman Quest Communications International, Inc.

Dr. Refugio Rochin Smithsonian Institution

Shirley Rooker Call For Action

Laura Ruby Microsoft Corporation Paul Schroeder Alliance for Public Technology

Andrea Williams Cellular Telecommunications & Internet Association

Subcommittee on Consumer Protection and Education

Rayna Aylward Mitsubishi Electric America Foundation

Michael DelCasino AT&T

Richard Ellis Verizon Communications

Susan Grant National Consumers League

Jeffrey Kramer AARP

Nanci Linke-Ellis TRIPOD Captioned Films

Ken McEldowney Consumer Action

Kathleen O'Reilly Attorney at Law

Susan Palmer Cingular Wireless LLC

Kate Dean Telecommunications Research & Action Center

Secondary Designations for Subcommittee on Access by People with Disabilities

Rayna Aylward Mitsubishi Electric America Foundation

Richard Ellis Verizon Communications

Joseph Gaskins ConnectBid LLC

Nanci Linke-Ellis TRIPOD Captioned Films

Paul Schroeder Alliance for Public Technology

Andrea Williams Cellular Telecommunications & Internet Association

Rev. 3/14/02