CAC Working Groups 2009

adband

nd email to: broadband2009@info.fcc.gov)

ne Leech (Co-Chair)

1sumer Federation of America

arley (Lew) Craig (Co-Chair)

ska State Department of Law

ora Berlyn

ional Consumers League

hard T. Ellis

izon Communications

mmissioner Nixyvette Santini

ional Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

f Rechenbach

nmunications Workers of America

nie Hedlund

nsumer Electronics Association

enda Pennington

ional Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates

die Tschirch

olevision Systems Corporation

ın Cole

te of Hawaii, Public Utilities Commission

ria Tristani

iance for Community Media

arles Benton

ıton Foundation

ne Kimmelman

nsumers Union

rry Roesch

palachian Regional Commission

c Bridges

erican Council of the Blind

rti Doneghy

RP

rley Rooker

1 For Action

ren Peltz Strauss

nmunication Service for the Deaf

tt Doron

thern Growth Policies Board

indon Stephens

tern Band of Cherokee Indians

nsumer Information and Participation

nd email to: consumerparticipation2009@info.fcc.gov)

arles Benton (Chair)

ton Foundation

ora Berlyn

ional Consumers League

mmissioner Nixyvette Santini

ional Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

n McEldowney

nsumer Action

nie Hedlund

1sumer Electronics Association

enda Pennington

ional Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates

eryl Heppner

thern Virginia Resource Center for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Persons

ın Cole

te of Hawaii, Public Utilities Commission

arley (Lew) Craig

te of Alaska Department of Law

ne Leech

1sumer Federation of America

k Sander

ional Association of Broadcasters

a Hamlin

iring Loss Association of America

n Isett

ents Television Council

nsumer Protection

nd email to: consumerprotection2009@info.fcc.gov)

enda Pennington (Co-chair)

ional Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates

n Isett (Co-chair)

ents Television Council

ora Berlyn

ional Consumers League

hard T. Ellis

izon Communications

n McEldowney

nsumer Action

nie Hedlund

1sumer Electronics Association

ın Cole

te of Hawaii, Public Utilities Commission

arley (Lew) Craig

te of Alaska Department of Law

ria Tristani

iance for Community Media

ne Leech

1sumer Federation of America

rti Doneghy

RP

rley Rooker

1 For Action

i Kalani

h Network Corporation

a Hamlin

uring Loss Association of America

ability

nd email to: disability2009@info.fcc.gov)

eryl Heppner (Co-Chair)

thern Virginia Resource Center for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Persons

c Bridges (Co-Chair)

erican Council of the Blind

ora Berlyn

ional Consumers League

nie Hedlund

1sumer Electronics Association

ude Stout

if and Hard of Hearing Consumer Advocacy Network

ne Leech

1sumer Federation of America

k Sander

ional Association of Broadcasters

ren Peltz Strauss

nmunication Service for the Deaf

a Hamlin

uring Loss Association of America

7. 05/22/09 (web)