Consumer Advisory Committee Membership List

AARP

Marti T. Doneghy

Alaska State Department of Law

Lew Craig

Alliance for Community Media

Gloria Tristani

American Council of the Blind

Eric Bridges

Appalachian Regional Commission

Mark Defalco

Benton Foundation

Charles Benton

Cablevision Systems Corporation

Dodie P. Tschirch

Call For Action

Shirlely Rooker

Communication Service for the Deaf

Karen Peltz Strauss

Communications Workers of America

Jeffrey Rechenbach

Consumer Action

Ken McEldowney

Consumer Electronics Association

Julie Kearney

Consumer Federation of America

Irene E. Leech

Consumers Union(r)

Joel Kelsey

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Consumer Advocacy Network

Claude Stout

Dish Network L.L.C.

Alison A. Minea

Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

Brandon Stephens

Hawaii State Public Utilities Commission

Commissioner John Cole

Hearing Loss Association of America

Lise Hamlin

League of United Latin America Citizens

Eduardo Pena Jr.

National Association of Broadcasters

John L. (Jack) Sander (alternate Douglas Wiley)

National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

Commissioner Nixyvette Santini

National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates

Brenda Pennigton

National Consumers League

Debra Berlyn (CAC Chairperson)

Northern Virginia Resource Center for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Persons

Cheryl Heppner

Parents Television Council

Dan Isett

Southern Growth Policies Board

Scott Doron

Verizon Communications, Inc.

Mary Crespy/Donna Rynex