## Consumer Advisory Committee Membership Roster (CAC7 2012-2014)

AARP—Chris Baker

American Consumer Institute—Stephen Pociask

American Foundation for the Blind—Paul Schroeder

Appalachian Regional Commission—Mark Defalco

Benton Foundation — Amina Fazlullah

California Western School of Law, Media Rights - Art Neill

Call For Action—Shirley Rooker

Coleman Institute for Cognitive Disabilities— David Braddock, Ph.D.

Consumer Action—Ken McEldowney

Consumer Federation of America—Irene E. Leech

Consumer Electronics Association—Julie Kearney

Center for Media Justice—amalia deloney

CTIA The Wireless Association - Scott Bergmann

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Consumer Advocacy Network—Claude Stout

Digital Policy Institute—Barry Umansky

Health Analytic Services-Douglas Trauner

Hearing Loss Association of America—Lise Hamlin

Helen Keller National Center for Deaf-Blind Youth and Adults—Dorothy Walt

Media Literacy Project—Andrea Quijada

Montgomery County, MD, Office of Cable and Broadband Services—Mitsuko Herrera

National Asian American Coalition—Koko Ruriko Sato

National Association of Broadcasters—Ann Bobeck

National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates—Kenneth Mallory

National Cable and Telecommunications Association—Stephanie Podey

National Consumer Law Center—Olivia Wein

National Consumers League—Debra Berlyn (Chairperson)

Partners Healthcare-Dr. Julian Goldman

Qualcomm Incorporated-Robert Jarrin

Rochester Institute of Technology—Raja Kushalnagar

Speech Communication Assistance by Telephone, inc.—Rebecca Ladew

Time Warner Cable—Fernando R. Laguarda

T-Mobile—Luisa Lancetti

Verizon Communications, Inc.—Donna Rynex/Mary Crespy (joint representatives)

Rev. 05/01/14