### UNIVERSAL SERVICE FEDERAL-STATE JOINT BOARD LISTING

### 1. State Public Service Commissioners Nominated by NARUC

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
James H. Cawley	Chairman,	Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission	717-783-1197	jhc@pa.gov
	Joint Board State	400 North Street		
	Chair	Commonwealth Keystone Building		
		Harrisburg, PA 17120-3265		
Anne C. Boyle	Commissioner	Nebraska Public Service Commission	402-471-0215	anne.boyle@nebraska.gov
-		P.O. Box 94927		
		Lincoln, NE 68509-4927		
Stephen Michael Bloom	Commissioner	Oregon Public Utility Commission	503-378-6611	stephen.bloom@state.or.us
		3930 Fairview Industrial Drive SE		
		PO Box 1088		
		Salem, OR 97308		
Chris Nelson	Vice Chairman and	South Dakota Public Utilities Commission	605-773-3201	chris.nelson@state.sd.us
	Commissioner	500 East Capitol Avenue		
		Pierre, South Dakota 57501-5070		

### 2. State Consumer Advocate Nominated by NASUCA

Elin Swanson Katz	Consumer Counsel	State of Connecticut	860-827-2901	elin.katz@ct.gov
		Office of Consumer Counsel		
		10 Franklin Square		
		New Britain, CT 06051		

#### 3. Federal Commissioners

Commissioner Jessica	Commissioner	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2400	jessica.rosenworcel@fcc.gov
Rosenworcel	Joint Board Chair	445 12th Street, SW, 8-A204C		
		Washington, DC 20554		
Commissioner Mignon	Commissioner	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2100	mignon.clyburn@fcc.gov
Clyburn		445 12th Street, SW, Room 8-B201H		
		Washington, DC 20554		
Commissioner Ajit Pai	Commissioner	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2000	ajit.pai@fcc.gov
-		445 12th Street, SW, Room 8-C302C		

	THE 11 P. C. COSEA	
	Washington, DC 20554	
	Washington, DC 20334	

# 4. State Public Service Commissioner Staff Appointed by NARUC [Four Categories: Commissioner Designee (Funded), At-Large (Funded), Limited Term (Unfunded), NARUC (Unfunded)]

#### COMMISSIONER DESIGNEE [Funded]

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Labros Pilalis	Telecommunications	Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission	717-783-5243	<u>lpilalis@pa.gov</u>
	Analyst	P.O. Box 3265		
	(Cawley)	Harrisburg, PA 17105		
	Joint Board State			
	Staff Chair			
M. Gene Hand	Director,	Nebraska Public Service Commission	402-471-0244	gene.hand@nebraska.gov
	Telecommunications	P.O. Box 94927		
	Department	Lincoln, NE 68509-4927		
	(Boyle)			

#### AT LARGE STAFF [Funded]

George Young	Policy Director	Vermont Public Service Board	802-828-2358	george.young@state.vt.us
		Drawer 20		
		112 State Street, 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor		
		Montpelier, VT 05620-2701		
Natelle Dietrich	Director, Utility	Missouri Public Service Commission	573-751-7427	natelle.dietrich@psc.mo.gov
	Operations	200 Madison Street		
		Governor's Office Building		
		Jefferson City, MO 65102		
Robert W. Haga	Counsel	California Public Utilities Commission	415-703-2538	rwh@cpuc.ca.gov
		505 Van Ness Avenue		
		San Francisco, CA 94102		
Kerri DeYoung Phillips	Counsel, Competition	Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications	617-368-1141	kerri.deyoung@state.ma.us
	Division	& Cable		
		1000 Washington Street, Suite 820		
		Boston, MA 02118-6500		
Christine Aarnes	Chief of	Kansas Corporation Commission	785-271-3132	c.aarnes@kcc.ks.gov
	Telecommunications	1500 SW Arrowhead Road		
		Topeka, KS 66604		
Cary B. Hinton	Policy Advisor to the	Public Service Commission of the District of	202-626-9186	chinton@psc.dc.gov
	Chairman	Columbia		
		1333 H Street, NW		
		East Tower - Suite 729		

Washington, D.C. 20005		
------------------------	--	--

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Kay Marinos	Program Manager, Telecommunications Division	Oregon Public Service Commission 550 Capitol Street NE Ste 215 PO Box 2148	503-378-6730	kay.marinos@state.or.us
		Salem, OR 97308-2148		

#### NARUC REPRESENTATIVE [Unfunded]

Brad Ramsay	General Counsel	NARUC	202-898-2207	jramsay@naruc.org
		1101 Vermont Avenue, N.W. Suite 200		
		Washington, D.C. 20005		

#### LIMITED TERM APPOINTMENTS [Unfunded]

Joel Shifman	Senior Advisor	Maine Public Utilities Commission	207-287-1381	joel.shifman@maine.gov
		242 State Street		
		State House Station 18		
		Augusta, ME 04333-0018		
Jing Liu	Regulatory Analyst	Washington Utilities and Transportation Comm'n	360-664-1292	jliu@utc.wa.gov
		P.O. Box 47250		
		1300 S. Evergreen Park Drive, SW		
		Olympia, WA 98504-7250		
Vicki B. Helfrich	Executive Officer	Mississippi Wireless Communication Commission	601-359-5347	vhelfrich@wcc.ms.gov
		412 East Woodrow Wilson Ave.		
		Mail Stop 6601		
		Jackson, MS 39216		

## 5. State Consumer Advocate Staff Appointed by NASUCA

#### [One Category - "Funded"]

Barrett C. Sheridan	Assistant Consumer Advocate	Office of Consumer Advocate 555 Walnut St., Forum Place, 5 <sup>th</sup> Fl. Harrisburg, PA 17101-1923	717-783-5048	bsheridan@paoca.org
Thomas F. Dixon	Rate/Financial Analyst	Office of Consumer Counsel Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies	303-894-2125	thomas.dixon@state.co.us

		1560 Broadway, Suite 200 Denver, CO 80202		
Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Lew Craig	Manager, Investigations & Analysis	Alaska Department of Law Regulatory Affairs & Public Advocacy 701 W. 8 <sup>th</sup> Avenue, Suite 300 Anchorage, Alaska 99501	907-334-2244	lew.craig@alaska.gov

# 6. Federal Commissioner Legal Advisors

Priscilla Argeris	Legal Advisor to	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2400	priscilla.argeris@fcc.gov
	Commissioner	445 12th Street, S.W., Room 8-A204		
	Rosenworcel	Washington, DC 20554		
Rebekah Goodheart	Legal Advisor to	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2100	rebekah.goodheart@fcc.gov
	Chairwoman Clyburn	445 12th Street, S.W., Room 8-201N		
		Washington, DC 20554		
Nicholas Degani	Legal Advisor to	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2000	nicholas.degani@fcc.gov
	Commissioner Pai	445 12th Street, S.W., Room 8-C302		
		Washington, DC 20554		

# 7. Federal Staff

Julie Veach	Chief, Wireline	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-1500	julie.veach@fcc.gov
	Competition Bureau	445 12th Street, SW, Room 5-C354		
	(WCB)	Washington, DC 20554		
Carol Mattey	Deputy Chief, WCB	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-3635	carol.mattey@fcc.gov
		445 12th Street, SW, Room 5-C352		
		Washington, DC 20554		
Mark Walker	Acting Legal	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2668	mark.walker@fcc.gov
	Advisor, WCB	445-12th Street, SW, Room 5-C453		
		Washington, DC 20554		
Vickie Robinson	Acting Chief, Special	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2732	vickie.robinson@fcc.gov
	Counsel,	445 12 <sup>th</sup> Street, SW, Room 5-A526		
	Telecommunications	Washington, DC 20554		
	Access Policy			
	Division (TAPD),			
	Joint Board Federal			
	Staff Chair			
Alexander Minard	Deputy Chief,	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-0428	alexander.minard@fcc.gov

	TAPD	445 12th Street, SW, Room 5-B442 Washington, DC 20554		
Chin Yoo	Deputy Chief,	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-0295	chin.yoo@fcc.gov
	TAPD	445 12th Street, SW, Room 5-B441		
		Washington, DC 20554		

5

August 18, 2014