FCC Consumer Advisory Committee

Technology Transitions Working Group Roster

Members may email the group: <u>techtrans@info.fcc.gov</u>

CO-CHAIRS:

- (1) American Consumer Institute Steve Pociask, President/CEO
- (2) Appalachian Regional Commission Mark Defalco, Manager

MEMBERS:

(3) AARP
Coralette Hannon, Senior Legislative Representative

- (4) American Foundation for the Blind Mark Richert, Director Public Policy and Senior Advisor Strategic Initiatives
- (5) Americans for Tax Reform Katie McAuliffe, Federal Affairs Manager
- (6) Center for Media JusticeMedia Action Grassroots Network (MAGNET)Paul Goodman, Legal Counsel, Greenlining Institute (Member of Coalition)
- (7) Consumer Federation of America Irene E. Leech, Ph.D.
- (8) Mass. Department of Telecommunications & Cable Joslyn Day, Director, Consumer Division
- (9) National Association of Broadcasters Larry Walke, Associate General Counsel, Legal and Regulatory Affairs
- (10) National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates Kenneth Mallory, Esq., Assistant People's Counsel
- (11) National Association of Telecommunications Officers and Advisors Mitsuko R. Herrera, Tech Policy, Planning

(12) NCTA – The Internet and Television Association Steven Morris, Vice President and Associate General Counsel

(13) Public Knowledge Dallas Harris, Policy Fellow

(14) USTelecom B. Lynn Follansbee, VP Law & Policy

EX OFICIO:

Call For Action – Eduard Bartholme (CAC Chairperson)

Note: If designated, alternate representatives are included on the electronic email discussion list.

Rev. 04/13/17