## **FCC Consumer Advisory Committee**

**USF-Digital Inclusion Working Group** 

Members may email the group: <a href="mailto:ldigital@info.fcc.gov">ldigital@info.fcc.gov</a>

## **CO-CHAIRS**:

- (1) National Digital Inclusion Alliance Amina Fazlullah, Policy Advisor
- (2) National Consumer Law Center Olivia Wein, Staff Attorney

## **MEMBERS**:

- (3) AARP Coralette Hannon, Senior Legislative Representative
- (4) Benton Foundation Kevin Taglang, Executive Editor
- (5) Center for Media Justice Media Action Grassroots Network (MAGNET) Paul Goodman, Legal Counsel, Greenlining Institute (Member of Coalition)
- (6) Competitive Carriers Association Elizabeth Barket, Law and Regulatory Counsel
- (7) Consumer Action
  Ken McEldowney, Executive Director
- (8) Consumers Union
  Jonathan Schwantes, Senior Counsel, Telecommunications Policy
- (9) CTIA The Wireless Association Krista L. Witanowski, Ass't Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
- (10) Deaf and Hard of Hearing Consumer Advocacy Network Zainab Alkebsi, Policy Counsel, National Association of the Deaf (member of coalition)

(11) Free Press Dana Floberg, Research Fellow

(12) Mass. Department of Telecommunications & Cable Joslyn Day, Director, Consumer Division

(13) National Association of Telecommunications Officers and Advisors Mitsuko R. Herrera, Tech Policy, Planning

(14) National Hispanic Media Coalition Carmen Scurato, Policy Counsel

## EX OFICIO:

Call For Action – Eduard Bartholme, (CAC Chairperson)

Note: If designated, alternate representatives are included on the electronic email discussion list.

Rev. 04/13/17