FCC Consumer Advisory Committee

Leadership Group Roster

Members may email the group: cacleaders2016@info.fcc.gov

CHAIRPERSON:

(1) Call For Action – Eduard Bartholme

MEMBERS:

- (2) American Consumer Institute Steven Pociask
- (3) Appalachian Regional Commission Mark Defalco
- (4) National Consumer Law Center Olivia Wein
- (5) National Consumers League Debra Berlyn
- (6) National Digital Inclusion Alliance Amina Fazlullah

Note: If designated, alternate representatives are included on the electronic email discussion list.

Rev. 04/13/17