FCC Consumer Advisory Committee

Leadership Group Roster

Members may email the group: cacleaders2016@info.fcc.gov

<u>CHAIRPERSON:</u> (1) Call For Action – Eduard Bartholme

MEMBERS:

- (2) American Consumer Institute Steven Pociask
- (3) Consumer Federation of America Susan Grant
- (4) National Consumer Law Center Olivia Wein
- (5) Mass. Department of Telecommunications and Cable Joslyn Day
- (6) National Consumers League Debra Berlyn (Immediate Past CAC Chairperson)
- (7) National Digital Inclusion Alliance Amina Fazlullah

(8) USTelecom – Kevin Rupy

Note: If designated, alternate representatives are included on the electronic email discussion list.

Rev. 10/12/17