FCC Consumer Advisory Committee Caller ID Authentication Working Group (13 Members)

Co-chairs:

National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates (Thaddeus Johnson)

Michael Santorelli (SGE)

Members:

America's Communications Association- ACA Connects (Brian Hurley)

Appalachian Regional Commission (Mark Defalco)

AT&T (Vonda Long-Dillard)

Call For Action (Shirley Rooker)

Consumer Federation of America (Susan Grant, alternate for Irene Leech)

Consumer Technology Association (Rachel Nemeth)

CTIA (Sarah Leggin on behalf of Matthew Gerst)

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Consumer Advocacy Network (Zainab Alkebsi)

Kyle Hildebrand (SGE)

Mass. Dept. of Telecommunications & Cable (Joslyn Day)

Michael Santorelli (SGE)

National Association of Broadcasters (Larry Walke)

National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates (Thaddeus Johnson)

Ex Officio (2)

American Consumer Institute (Steve Pociask) National Consumers League (Debra Berlyn)